Proxmox 5.x 删除 cluster

By | 2019-03-19

Remove Cluster configuration

The recommended way is to reinstall the node after you removed it from your cluster. This makes sure that all secret cluster/ssh keys and any shared configuration data is destroyed.

I some cases, you might prefer to put a node back to local mode without reinstall, which is described here:

  • stop the cluster file system in /etc/pve/
# service pve-cluster stop

or if you use PVE 4.0 and newer

# systemctl stop pve-cluster
  • start it again but forcing local mode
# pmxcfs -l
  • remove the cluster config
# rm -f /etc/pve/cluster.conf /etc/pve/corosync.conf 
# rm -f /etc/cluster/cluster.conf /etc/corosync/corosync.conf 
# rm /var/lib/pve-cluster/corosync.authkey
  • stop the cluster file system again
# # on PVE 3.4 and earlier
# service pve-cluster stop
# # on PVE 4.0 and newer
# systemctl stop pve-cluster
  • you may have to delete the lockfile of the cluster filesystem:
# rm /var/lib/pve-cluster/.pmxcfs.lockfile
  • restart pve services (or reboot)

on PVE 3.4 and older:

# service pve-cluster start
# service pvedaemon restart
# service pveproxy restart
# service pvestatd restart

on pve 4.0 and newer

# systemctl start pve-cluster
# systemctl restart pvedaemon
# systemctl restart pveproxy
# systemctl restart pvestatd

發佈回覆